Unterseitenbanner-L-Track-V2

IoT live tracking with ASPION L-Track:
Transport monitoring in all dimensions.

Asset tracker for secure supply chain

The new IoT transport data logger ASPION L-Track monitors your transports worldwide - in real time with 360 degree live tracking. The connected Internet of Things (IoT) platform provides round-the-clock access to the current location and condition of goods and immediately informs in case of unusual incidents. This makes the current transport loads and environmental conditions for high-value transport goods transparent, traceable and assignable at all times - especially in the event of damage.

The various components interact to provide an integrated end-to-end solution for live transport monitoring "made in Germany".

ASPION_L-Track_rgb
ASPION L-Track data logger asset tracking
Iconleiste-L-Track

The advantages at a glance

Cloud-Upload-min

Live-Data

Recorded data are transmitted via mobile radio worldwide and in real time and can be retrieved at any time.

Global-min

Worldwide

Can be used in over 140 countries worldwide, thanks to mobile communications with LTE-M and 2G as fallback.

Hands-Shake-min

Reliable

All data is reliably logged in the ring buffer until the next transmission, even without a mobile radio signal.

Star-min

Versatile

A wide variety of influencing variables such as shocks / impacts, temperature, humidity,... and more, as required.

Hourglass-min

Durable

Highly robust ABS housing with IP65 protection and replaceable batteries for multi-year, resource-saving use.

Computer-min

Ergonomic

Ergonomic cloud platform, easy-to-create reports and meaningful evaluations - for satisfied users.

Thumbs-Up-min

Simple

Simple activation and initialization in just a few steps directly on the transported goods.

Tags-min

No labeling obligation

Not subject to labeling requirements thanks to alkaline batteries - universally applicable across all industries for many scenarios.

Home-min

Made in Germany

Completely developed and manufactured in Germany, including cloud platform hosted in Germany.

ASPION L-Track Einklinker 60x58

Application areas: 360 degree live tracking

The new ASPION L-Track - just like its predecessors in the ASPION G-Log series - has been specially developed for monitoring high-value and sensitive transport goods. Particularly for manufacturers in the mechanical and plant engineering, automotive and electronics industries, energy sector as well as logistics and packaging industry, the IoT asset trackers collect valuable information and provide real-time updates about the location and condition of the goods. Damaging transport loads and environmental impacts are reported and visible immediately after they occur. Thus, unforeseen events can already be reacted to during transport and potential damage can be averted. Due to its energy-optimized mode of operation, the ASPION L-Track is particularly suitable for asset tracking with multi-year durations for goods deliveries and in warehouse logistics. This guarantees transparency and security in your supply chain - anytime, worldwide and long term.

How the ASPION L-Track works

The ASPION L-Track is attached directly to the transported goods and can be activated in just a few steps. During the entire transport route, it logs and transmits all events that occur: Position data, shocks and impacts, temperature and humidity values, air pressure and other measured values. The transmission of sensor data to the ASPION Cloud IoT platform is interval-based via mobile communications and works in more than 140 countries worldwide thanks to LTE-M and 2G as fallback. In the ASPION Cloud, the sensor data can be viewed at any time and threshold values can be set and changed, even during transport.

ASPION Cloud IoT Platform: Easy data evaluation in real time

With the ASPION Cloud, a powerful web-based IoT platform, location and sensor data of the L-Track devices can be easily displayed and evaluated. The platform provides around-the-clock access to the current location and status of the IoT trackers, keeping users informed of the status of their delivery at all times. In addition, alarms and thresholds can be set to be notified immediately of any unusual occurrences. Groups can be used to sort devices by different deliveries, locations or departments. Intuitive dashboards help to quickly and easily analyze sensor data and draw meaningful conclusions.

Screenshot (58)

Learn more now

Have we sparked your interest? Then simply send us your contact information by email to receive all new information about the ASPION L-Track.

The ASPION L-Track will be available in the 1st half of 2024.

Unterseitenbanner-L-Track-V2

IoT Live-Tracking mit ASPION L-Track:
Transportüberwachung in allen Dimensionen

Asset Tracker für sichere Supply Chain

Der neue IoT Transport Datenlogger ASPION L-Track überwacht Ihre Transporte weltweit - in Echtzeit mit 360 Grad live tracking. Die angebundene Internet of Things (IoT) Plattform bietet rund um die Uhr Zugriff auf den aktuellen Standort und Zustand von Waren und informiert umgehend bei außergewöhnlichen Vorkommnissen. Damit werden die aktuellen Transportbelastungen und Umgebungsbedingungen für hochwertige Transportgüter jederzeit transparent, nachvollziehbar und zuordenbar - insbesondere im Schadensfall.

Die verschiedenen Komponenten bieten im Zusammenspiel eine integrierte Ende-zu-Ende Lösung zur Live-Transportüberwachung "made in Germany".

ASPION_L-Track_rgb
ASPION L-Track data logger asset tracking
Iconleiste-L-Track

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick

Cloud-Upload-min

Live-Daten

Aufgezeichnete Daten werden per Mobilfunk weltweit und in Echtzeit übertragen und können jederzeit abgerufen werden.

Global-min

Weltweit

Einsetzbar in über 140 Ländern weltweit, dank Mobilfunk mit LTE-M und 2G als Fallback.

Hands-Shake-min

Zuverlässig

Alle Daten werden auch ohne Mobilfunk-Signal zuverlässig im Ringspeicher bis zur nächsten Übertragung protokolliert.

Star-min

Vielseitig

Protokolliert werden verschiedenste Einflussgrößen wie Schocks / Stöße, Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit,... und mehr, ganz nach Bedarf.

Hourglass-min

Langlebig

Hochrobustes ABS-Gehäuse mit Schutzart IP65 und tauschbare Batterien für einen mehrjährigen, ressourcenschonenden Einsatz.

Computer-min

Ergonomisch

Ergonomisch bedienbare Cloud Plattform, einfach erstellbare Reports und aussagekräftige Auswertungen - für begeisterte Anwender.

Holiday-min

Einfach

Einfachste Aktivierung und Initialisierung in wenigen Schritten direkt am Transportgut.

Tags-min

Keine Kennzeichnungspflicht

Nicht kennzeichnungspflichtig dank Alkali-Batterien – universell branchenübergreifend für viele Szenarien einsetzbar.

Home-min

Made in Germany

Komplett entwickelt und hergestellt in Deutschland, inklusive in Deutschland gehosteter Cloud- Plattform.

ASPION L-Track Einklinker 60x58

Einsatzbereiche: 360 Grad live-tracking

Der neue ASPION L-Track wurde - ganz wie seine Vorgänger der ASPION G-Log Serie - speziell für die Überwachung hochwertiger und sensibler Transportgüter entwickelt. Besonders für Hersteller im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, in der Automobil- und Elektronik-Industrie, Energie-Sektor sowie Logistik- und Verpackungsbranche sammeln die IoT Asset Tracker wertvolle Informationen und geben in Echtzeit Aufschluss über den Standort und Zustand der Ware. Schädigende Transportbelastungen und Umwelteinwirkungen werden unmittelbar nach dem Auftreten gemeldet und sichtbar. Somit kann bereits während des Transports auf unvorhergesehene Ereignisse reagiert und potenzielle Schäden abgewendet werden. Durch seine energieoptimierte Arbeitsweise eignet sich der ASPION L-Track besonders für Asset Tracking mit mehrjährigen Laufzeiten bei Warenlieferungen und in der Lagerlogistik. Dies garantiert Transparenz und Sicherheit in Ihrer Supply-Chain – jederzeit, weltweit und langfristig.

Funktionsweise ASPION L-Track

Der ASPION L-Track wird direkt am Transportgut befestigt und kann in wenigen Schritten aktiviert werden. Während des gesamten Transportweges protokolliert und übermittelt er alle auftretenden Ereignisse: Positionsdaten, Schocks und Stöße, Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitswerte, Luftdruck und weitere Messwerte. Die Übermittlung der Sensordaten in die ASPION Cloud IoT-Plattform erfolgt intervallbasiert per Mobilfunk und funktioniert dank LTE-M und 2G als Fallback in mehr als 140 Ländern weltweit. In der ASPION Cloud können die Sensordaten jederzeit eingesehen sowie Schwellenwerte festgelegt und geändert werden, auch während des Transports.

ASPION Cloud IoT-Plattform: Einfache Datenauswertung in Echtzeit

Mit der ASPION Cloud, einer leistungsfähigen webbasierten IoT Plattform, können Standort- und Sensordaten der L-Track Geräte ganz einfach angezeigt und ausgewertet werden. Die Plattform bietet rund um die Uhr Zugriff auf den aktuellen Standort und Zustand der IoT-Tracker und informiert den Benutzer so jederzeit über den Status seiner Lieferung. Zudem können Alarme und Schwellwerte festgelegt werden, um bei außergewöhnlichen Vorkommnissen sofort informiert zu werden. Mithilfe von Gruppen können Geräte nach verschiedenen Lieferungen, Standorten oder Abteilungen sortiert werden. Intuitive Dashboards helfen dabei, Sensordaten schnell und einfach zu analysieren und aussagekräftige Schlüsse daraus zu ziehen.

ASPION Cloud Startseite

Jetzt mehr erfahren

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Der ASPION L-Track ist ab sofort im Einführungsangebot verfügbar!